Sharing Session Replays with your Team
If you want to share a session replay, simply share the URL of the session replay and others will be able to view the same user experience once they login.
Save notes to bookmark and share moments of interest
You can also bookmark precise moments of interest within replays, by adding a note, and saving a comment to be shared with your team. Sharing the bookmark/note URL will link your team directly to your replay, highlighting the note that you have just saved.
This makes it easy for your team to see exactly the moment in time that you want them to see, along with all of the website code behind that individual users experience.